Share this page:

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mr Denis Foster   

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Kristy Llewellyn

SENCo and Resourced Provision Manager (SLCN): Mrs Ellie Waldron   

Curriculum Leader English: Miss Amy Lloyd

Curriculum Leader Mathematics: Mr Matthew Cooper                                              

Chair of Governor: Mr Clive Norris

Senior Administrative Officer: Mrs Lyn Wells

Administrative Officer: Mrs Debbie Thomas

Site Manager: Miss Sioux Harman

Guillemont Junior School